Home Ward Map Winchester Chandler's Ford Hampshire Getting Involved Events Contact Us conservatives.com

01962 679910

Email

The Conservative Office

Manor Farm

Itchen Stoke

Alresford

SO24 0QT

Winchester & Chandler’s Ford

Conservatives

Promoted by Judi Lerwill Harris, on behalf of WCA, both of The Conservative Office, Manor Farm, Itchen Stoke, SO24 0QT


Winchester City Council

Wonston & Micheldever

Cllr Stephen Godfrey

Inc the villages of Crawley, Littleton & Sparsholt

01962 884 477

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

07903 809 375







St Michael

Cllr Fiona Mather


01962 890 477

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

07921 363 219







St Michael

Cllr Ian Tait




itait@winchester.gov.uk

07973 735 493







Listed below are your Conservative Councillors sitting on Winchester City Council in Ward alphabetical order.

Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter

Colden Common & Twyford

Cllr Susan Cook



sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

07884 111 916







Latest InTouch Newsletter

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Kim Gottlieb


07795 494 919

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk








Latest InTouch Newsletter

St Barnabas

Cllr Eileen Berry

Teg Down, Bereweeke, Weeke and Harestock

01962 886 416

eberry@winchester.gov.uk









Latest InTouch Newsletter

St Bartholomew

Cllr Rosemary Burns


01962 862 849

rburns@winchester.gov.uk








Latest InTouch Newsletter

Wonston & Micheldever

Cllr Caroline Horrill

Inc the villages of Crawley, Littleton & Sparsholt

01962 776 844

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

07710 067 620





Leader of Winchester City Council


Latest InTouch Newsletter

Badger Farm & Oliver’s Battery

Cllr Jan Warwick

Including the villages of Compton, Otterbourne, Shawford & Hursley

01962 775 840

07717 104 236

jwarwick@winchester.gov.uk




Latest InTouch Newsletter for Badger Farm & Oliver's Battery

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Ernie Jeffs


01962 734 629

ejeffs@winchester.gov.uk

07887 536 966







Latest InTouch Newsletter

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Lisa Griffiths




07545 375632






St Michael

Cllr Guy Ashton


01962 850 722


gashton@winchester.gov.uk

07568 085 448







Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter for Compton, Otterbourne, Shawford & Hursley Winchester City Council - Latest InTouch Newsletter