Home County Elections Ward Map Winchester Chandler's Ford Hampshire Getting Involved Events Contact Us conservatives.com

01962 679910

Email

The Conservative Office

Manor Farm

Itchen Stoke

Alresford

SO24 0QT

Winchester & Chandler’s Ford

Conservatives

Promoted by Judi Lerwill Harris, on behalf of WCA, both of The Conservative Office, Manor Farm, Itchen Stoke, SO24 0QT


Winchester City Council

Wonston & Micheldever

Cllr Stephen Godfrey

Inc the villages of Crawley, Littleton & Sparsholt

01962 884 477

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

07903 809 375








St Michael

Cllr Fiona Mather


01962 890 477

fmather@winchester.gov.uk

07921 363 219







St Michael

Cllr Ian Tait




itait@winchester.gov.uk

07973 735 493







Listed below are your Conservative Councillors sitting on Winchester City Council in Ward alphabetical order.

Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter for Downlands Division

Colden Common & Twyford

Cllr Susan Cook



sjcook@winchester.gov.uk

07884 111 916







Latest InTouch Newsletter

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Kim Gottlieb


07795 494 919

kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk








Latest InTouch Newsletter

St Barnabas

Cllr Eileen Berry

Teg Down, Bereweeke, Weeke and Harestock

01962 886 416

eberry@winchester.gov.uk










Latest InTouch Newsletter for Downlands Division

St Bartholomew

Cllr Rosemary Burns


01962 862 849

rburns@winchester.gov.uk









Latest InTouch Newsletter for Eastgate Division

Wonston & Micheldever

Cllr James Byrnes

Inc the villages of Crawley, Littleton & Sparsholt

07402 114 474

jbyrnes@winchester.gov.uk











Latest InTouch Newsletter for Downlands Division

Wonston & Micheldever

Cllr Caroline Horrill

Inc the villages of Crawley, Littleton & Sparsholt

01962 776 844

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

07710 067 620





Leader of Winchester City Council



Latest InTouch Newsletter for Downlands Division

Badger Farm & Oliver’s Battery

Cllr Jan Warwick

Including the villages of Compton, Otterbourne, Shawford & Hursley

01962 775 840

07717 104 236

jwarwick@winchester.gov.uk




Latest InTouch Newsletter

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Ernie Jeffs


01962 734 629

ejeffs@winchester.gov.uk

07887 536 966







Latest InTouch Newsletter

Alresford & Itchen Valley

Cllr Lisa Griffiths




07545 375632






St Michael

Cllr Guy Ashton


01962 850 722


gashton@winchester.gov.uk

07568 085 448







Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter Latest InTouch Newsletter for Itchen Valley Division Latest InTouch Newsletter for Itchen Valley Division Latest InTouch Newsletter for Itchen Valley Division Latest InTouch Newsletter for Westgate Division Latest InTouch Newsletter for Westgate Division